Friday Faves: Skincare

Hey guys! Today on our Friday Faves we are talking about skincare! I don’t know about you guys, but I have always had a hard time trying to find the right face cleanser and moisturizer! After a lot of wasted time and money, I have finally found a few products that work for me & I am in love! Lush, the store that is known for their bath bombs and all their great skincare products, is my new best friend. I had never spent time in there before but I’m so glad I went! The products are made for specific skin types and last a long time! Here are a few of the products that I use each day! 🙂

Lush Cosmetics Favorites on the Blog!

1. Angels on Bare Skin Cleanser

I love this facial cleanser because it leaves your skin feeling so soft and clean! It can also be used as a body cleanser as well! The lavender brings out a sweet smell while evening out your skin tone! It truly feels like angels on your skin 🙂

photo from: lushusa.com

photo from: lushusa.com

2.  Skin Drink Moisturizer

This is the best moisturizer I have every used! My face is very dry, especially in the winter! The one thing I love most about this is that you don’t have to use a lot! All you need is a small little dab of the moisturizer and you’re good to go! Unlike other moisturizers, the Skin Drink doesn’t leave your face feeling oily or greasy!

photo from lushusa.com

photo from lushusa.com

3. Breath of Fresh Air Toner

This Breath of Fresh Air Toner is made with aloe vera, soothing rose oils and spring and sea water. Not only does it smooth and balance your skin, it can also be used as aromatherapy in dilution! I just spritz this on before I put on my moisturizer and it leaves my skin feeling super soft!

photo from lushusa.com

photo from lushusa.com

This was my first time trying out Lush products, and I couldn’t be any happier! They have so many products for all skin types! They are long-lasting and really work! If you want to find a product for yourself, head on over to http://www.lushusa.com!

xoxo

L

Like what you see? Share this post & go to the home page and follow us to never miss a post!

9 thoughts on “Friday Faves: Skincare

  1. Ashlee S says:

    I’ve been wanting to try out Lush skincare FOREVER but they don’t have a store around here! I’ve heard amazing things about Angels on Bare Skin and the Mask of Magnaminty, thinking about ordering them. Thanks for sharing!!
    XO Ashlee
    preperella.blogspot.com

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

